Our Offices are Open and Accepting Appointments | Telehealth will Remain Available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Open Water Medical

Family Medicine located in Beaufort, NC, Morehead City, NC, Zebulon, NC & Goldsboro, NC

14 total reviews

Open Water Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Open Water Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dean H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Good. Not a long wait Quick check and than out
John And M.
Submitted 07/13/20
OVER ALL GOOD VISIT. ALL AREAS COVERED
Ernst H.
Submitted 06/08/20
Always knowledgeable, reliable and listens to you! These are great action for a doctor to have! Give a A-One to the nurses and staff for their good service as well! Thank you!
Franklin N.
Submitted 03/24/20
routine
Lisa M.
Submitted 03/23/20
Much quicker today, service is professional and appropriate. Would like to get info on more of the skin procedures offered.
Donna M.
Submitted 02/27/20
This week was follow up for my husband. I would like to thank you to Jack,Linda,and Sonya for all their help and follow threw. Linda Willis has always been there for us when ever we had questions or problems with our referrals, lab work, question about meds. She always talks to Jack and gets us a answer that day. Thank you .
Crystal C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Love this office!!! Especially Linda and Kristin. Such awesome nurses, as well as trying to make their patients comfortable and showing that they truly care!!!!
Ross D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Linda went above and beyond to accommodate my needs! Great doctors, excellent staff and friendly service are why I continue to drive from out of town for my appointments. Thanks again for caring about your patients!!!
Dennis W.
Submitted 11/11/19
Timely visit & was asked the right questions, with good answers back.
Keith G.
Submitted 11/05/19
I appreciated the professional and caring approach to healthcare this practice has.
Marsha Y.
Submitted 11/04/19
We trust Dr Willis to meet our family’s medical needs.
Fred H.
Submitted 10/31/19
All was good, thorough, and met my expectations, except for the absence of a functional EKG Machine.
Laura F.
Submitted 10/31/19
Just fine
Bobby S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great job, gave me great advise on seeing a kidney specialist, found out that my BP Med was causing my problem. Blood count down to 50. Christine stayed on top of my situation and I thank her. She dug deep and gave me great advise. Smart young Lady ❤️